Fall 2016 Results


Thursday, October 13, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
SWA 10U Davis Cubbies 7
Diamond Diva's Forkum 10u 11
 
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
    EWA Baldwin 14
15U Firebirds 2
 
Thursday, October 6, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
    EWA Francis 11
Pinckard 10u 17
 
Thursday, October 6, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Nolensville Bennett 8
SWA 10U Davis Cubbies 20
 
Monday, October 3, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
15U Firebirds 7
West 15U 6
 
Thursday, September 29, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
    EWA Brown 8
Pinckard 10u 0
 
Thursday, September 29, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Cathey 10U 11
SWA 10U Davis Cubbies 4
 
Monday, September 26, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Bethesda Johnson 8
15U Firebirds 6
 
Monday, September 26, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Franklin Tucker 5
West 15U 12
 
Thursday, September 22, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Virag 10U 5
Pinckard 10u 20
 
Thursday, September 22, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Nolensville Armstrong 10
SWA 10U Davis Cubbies 15
 
Monday, September 19, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
    EWA Linden 6
Forkum 12U 20
 
Monday, September 19, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Brentwood Allen 9
15U Firebirds 15
 
Monday, September 19, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Bethesda Johnson 10
West 15U 6
 
Thursday, September 15, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Bethesda Adams 6
SWA 10U Davis Cubbies 17
 
Thursday, September 15, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Brentwood Long 6
Pinckard 10u 17
 
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Team Emoji 5
Forkum 12U 8
 
Monday, September 12, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Franklin Tucker 8
15U Firebirds 9
 
Monday, September 12, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
    EWA Baldwin 6
West 15U 8
 
Monday, September 12, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Nolensville 7
Forkum 12U 12
 
Thursday, September 8, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
    EWA Lord 7
Pinckard 10u 20
 
Thursday, September 8, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Brentwood Mason 18
SWA 10U Davis Cubbies 8
 
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
    EWA Baldwin 15
15U Firebirds 8
 
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Brentwood Allen 5
West 15U 11
 
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Brentwood Garcia 17
Pittman 8U Wonder Women 12
 
Thursday, September 1, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Bethesda Shearer 2
Pinckard 10u 11
 
Thursday, September 1, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Nolensville Charles 13
SWA 10U Davis Cubbies 19
 
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Franklin Shipman 2
Pittman 8U Wonder Women 12
 
Monday, August 29, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
    EWA Smith 15
Forkum 12U 6
 
Monday, August 29, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
15U Firebirds 7
West 15U 6
 
Saturday, August 27, 2016 @ 4:30pm
Final
    15U West 1
15U Firebirds 5