Fall 2014 Results


Wednesday, October 22, 2014 @ 7:00pm
Final
    Brentwood Hohman 5
SWA Pride 3
 
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
SWA Pride 1
    Brentwood Hohman 7
 
Monday, October 20, 2014 @ 7:00pm
Final
SWA Pride 6
Franklin Red Birds 3
 
Monday, October 20, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Franklin Red Birds 9
SWA Pride 5
 
Thursday, October 2, 2014 @ 7:00pm
Final
    Nolinsville Tant 5
Raiford Tigers 8
 
Thursday, October 2, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Raiford Tigers 8
    Nolinsville Tant 2
 
Monday, September 29, 2014 @ 7:00pm
Final
Northrup Royals 4
SWA Pride 8
 
Monday, September 29, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
SWA Pride 8
Northrup Royals 5
 
Thursday, September 25, 2014 @ 7:00pm
Final
Kendall 10
Raiford Tigers 7
 
Thursday, September 25, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Raiford Tigers 10
Kendall 5
 
Monday, September 22, 2014 @ 7:00pm
Final
SWA Pride 4
    Brentwood Carroll 5
 
Monday, September 22, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Brentwood Carroll 7
SWA Pride 0
 
Thursday, September 18, 2014 @ 7:00pm
Final
Raiford Tigers 4
    Franklin Henderson 10
 
Thursday, September 18, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Franklin Henderson 10
Raiford Tigers 10
 
Monday, September 15, 2014 @ 7:00pm
Final
    EWA Baldwin 2
SWA Pride 9
 
Monday, September 15, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
SWA Pride 10
    EWA Baldwin 5
 
Thursday, September 11, 2014 @ 7:00pm
Final
Raiford Tigers 10
    Brentwood Thompson 4
 
Thursday, September 11, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Brentwood Thompson 1
Raiford Tigers 4
 
Monday, September 8, 2014 @ 7:00pm
Final
    Grassland Cook 9
Northrup Royals 10
 
Monday, September 8, 2014 @ 7:00pm
Final
    Bethesda Shearer 6
SWA Pride 2
 
Monday, September 8, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
SWA Pride 2
    Bethesda Shearer 9
 
Monday, September 8, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Northrup Royals 1
    Grassland Cook 10
 
Thursday, September 4, 2014 @ 7:00pm
Final
Raiford Tigers 2
    GAA Van Horne 8
 
Thursday, September 4, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
    GAA Van Horne 6
Raiford Tigers 3
 
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 @ 7:00pm
Final
Northrup Royals 1
    EWA Pace 10
 
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 @ 7:00pm
Final
SWA Pride 1
    EWA Bruce 8
 
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
    EWA Bruce 5
SWA Pride 0
 
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
    EWA Pace 11
Northrup Royals 1