Spring 2019 Results


Thursday, May 2, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Carlson 10U 6
10U Osborne Firecracker 9
 
Thursday, May 2, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
10U Osborne Firecracker 9
Carlson 10U 6
 
Thursday, May 2, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Beth-Bradach 9
6U Lewis 10
 
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
    GSAF 3
Coach Tiffany's team (Blue Tigers) 15
 
Monday, April 29, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
    EWA- Lord 4
Guardiola 12U 7
 
Sunday, April 28, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
    BW- Powers 3
Guardiola 12U 7
 
Sunday, April 28, 2019 @ 3:30pm
Final
10U Osborne Firecracker 10
    GAA- Cammuse 0
 
Sunday, April 28, 2019 @ 2:30pm
Final
    EWA- Francis 8
6U Lewis 13
 
Sunday, April 28, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Final
    BW-McAfee 12
Carlson 10U 13
 
Sunday, April 28, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Final
    GAA Richardson 1
Coach Tiffany's team (Blue Tigers) 5
 
Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Final
    NYA- Fireballs 11
Guardiola 12U 9
 
Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 10:30am
Final
    GAA Bowie 15
Coach Tiffany's team (Blue Tigers) 5
 
Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 10:30am
Final
    GAA- Black 14
10U Osborne Firecracker 15
 
Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 9:00am
Final
6U Lewis 10
    GAA- Akers 11
 
Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 9:00am
Final
    BW-Fuson 7
Carlson 10U 15
 
Thursday, April 25, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
    CG- King 0
6U Lewis 11
 
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
    NYA Dirt Divas 4
Coach Tiffany's team (Blue Tigers) 16
 
Monday, April 22, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
    Beth- Woods 4
Guardiola 12U 15
 
Monday, April 22, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Beth- Woods 4
Guardiola 12U 11
 
Thursday, April 18, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
    EWA- Gomillion 6
Carlson 10U 5
 
Thursday, April 18, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
    EWA- Hagenbuch 15
10U Osborne Firecracker 5
 
Thursday, April 18, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
    EWA- Strickland 14
6U Lewis 8
 
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
    CG Melton 15
Coach Tiffany's team (Blue Tigers) 0
 
Monday, April 15, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
    GAA- Hurst 8
Guardiola 12U 5
 
Thursday, April 11, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
10U Osborne Firecracker 10
    BW- Brasel 18
 
Thursday, April 11, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
    Beth-Bruce 7
Carlson 10U 8
 
Thursday, April 11, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
    NYA- Fireballs 7
6U Lewis 7
 
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
    EWA Moses 7
Coach Tiffany's team (Blue Tigers) 1
 
Monday, April 8, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
    NYA- Strikers 6
Guardiola 12U 15
 
Saturday, April 6, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Final
    GAA- Cook 3
Guardiola 12U 13
 
Saturday, April 6, 2019 @ 10:30am
Final
    NYA-Firecrackers 7
Carlson 10U 4
 
Saturday, April 6, 2019 @ 10:00am
Final
    GAA Prather 15
Coach Tiffany's team (Blue Tigers) 15
 
Saturday, April 6, 2019 @ 9:00am
Final
    Beth-Bradach 3
6U Lewis 5
 
Saturday, April 6, 2019 @ 9:00am
Final
    NYA- Bandits 15
10U Osborne Firecracker 8
 
Thursday, April 4, 2019 @ 7:25pm
Final
    BW-Day 10
Carlson 10U 3
 
Thursday, April 4, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
10U Osborne Firecracker 11
    EWA-Gomillion 5
 
Thursday, April 4, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
    NYA- Xtreme 9
6U Lewis 8
 
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
Guardiola 12U 12
    BW - Lee 6
 
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
    NYA Chaos 7
Coach Tiffany's team (Blue Tigers) 2
 
Monday, April 1, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
    EWA- Lord 4
Guardiola 12U 6
 
Saturday, March 30, 2019 @ 3:00pm
Final
    EWA- Brown 10
Guardiola 12U 11
 
Saturday, March 30, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Final
10U Osborne Firecracker 4
    NYA- Firecrackers 10
 
Saturday, March 30, 2019 @ 12:30pm
Final
    GAA Sullivan 0
Coach Tiffany's team (Blue Tigers) 3
 
Saturday, March 30, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Final
Carlson 10U 8
    GAA-Oakmen 7
 
Saturday, March 30, 2019 @ 9:00am
Final
6U Lewis 14
    BW- Bourgeuois 14
 
Thursday, March 28, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
10U Osborne Firecracker 17
    BW- McAfee 15
 
Thursday, March 28, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
    NYA -Dirt Devils 12
Carlson 10U 8
 
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
    EWA Cumberland 2
Coach Tiffany's team (Blue Tigers) 4